Patient Reviews

 

Here some of our patients’ reviews (source: www.patientfusion.com)

  • Anonymous (August 14th, 2014) 5stars
    The office is nice and I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Dr. Kramer did a very thorough job examining the eyes. She is professional but can come off a bit cold and unfriendly. Her office is easy to access and not far from me, so I’ll likely return.

 

  • Daniel (July 2nd, 2015)5stars
    Very nice manner. Very knowledgeable.

 

  • Anonymous (May 20th, 2015)5stars
    She was very interested and meticulous in her work, and the recipe she gave me, improved a lot my condition in a very quick way. Fue muy buena atención, me pareció un buen detalle que hablamos Español todo el tiempo.

 

  • Anonymous (May 12th, 2015)5stars
    Great eye doc.

 

  • Anonymous (April 9th, 2015)5stars
    Dr. Kramer actually answered the phone herself and responded to all of my questions about Ortho-K lenses. I got an appointment with her the same afternoon, she ordered my lenses immediately, and followed up with a call to tell me when they would arrive.

 

  • Anonymous (April 2nd, 2015)5stars
    I recommend Dr Elise if you really want to find someone who is more than a Doctor , if you want to find a friendly human person and that really works with heart to resolve your problem to something important as your eyes .

 

  • Anonymous (March 25th, 2015)5stars
    Was down to my last pair of contacts and was literally seen the same day I made my appointment. Exam was very thorough. Thumbs up!

 

  • Eliyahou (March 12th, 2015)5stars
    What an amazing doctor! Patient, friendly, loving and very smart. Best eye doctor anyone can ever ask for!

 

  • Anonymous (February 26th, 2015)5stars
    Very thorough and professional.

 

  • Anonymous (February 10th, 2015)5stars
    She was great, very professional and attentive I would recommend her.

 

  • Claudia (February 5th, 2015)5stars
    It was a great experience. Dr. Kramer was very kind and she was able to answer all my questions.

 

  • Anonymous (February 4th, 2015)5stars
    Very satisfied with my consultation with Dr. Kramer, She is very attentive to patients concerns and aims to the patients’care.

 

  • Anonymous (February 4th, 2015)5stars
    Dr Kramer was very pleasant and professional She addressed all our medical issues and did a very thorough exam. Would definitely recommend to others.

 

  • Anonymous (January 30th, 2015)5stars
    Very detailed oriented OD. Knows her job very well and is great with people.

 

  • Anonymous (May 20th, 2014)5stars
    In overall I consider Dr. Kramer an excellent professional. She addessed every concern I had about my vision throughly. I highly reccomend her to whomever needs her services. I will certainly let my family and friends know about her practice. Thank you!

 

  • Russ(May 7th, 2014)5stars
    Excellent care provider. Dr. Kramer took the time to analyze my vision problem in depth and was able to provide a better corrective lens then priors docotrs. I was extremely impressed and will certainly return.

 

  • Anonymous (April 28th, 2014)5stars
    Very professional, compassionate, reassuring and capable.

 

  • Guy (April 14th, 2014)5stars
    Very satisfied with dr Kramer, knowledge and expertise to correct my vision problems. I highly recommend Dr Kramer

 

  • Anonymous (March 27th, 2014)5stars
    Dr Kramer was superb – highly recommended!

 

  • Anonymous (March 21st, 2014)5stars
    Highly professional, state of the art equipment, highly competent, and extraordinarily personable.

 

  • Netali (March 3rd, 2014)5stars
    Excellent service from both Dr. Kramer and Elliott! So nice to know there’s a place like this where getting eye exam and glasses is enjoyable and also good quality.

 

  • Anonymous (February 4th, 2014)5stars
    She’s awesome. Classy lady. Clear and concise. 10/10 do recommend.

 

  • Anonymous (January 29th, 2014)5stars
    She is an excellent professional.

 

  • Anonymous (January 28th, 2014)5stars
    Everything was great!

 

  • Anonymous (January 29th, 2014)5stars
    Reason for visit was to get correct contact lens which previous doctor could not. Very pleased with Dr. Kramer.

 

  • Anonymous (December 19th, 2013)5stars
    Wow what can i say, Dr. Elise was one of the kindest and most gentle doctors I’ve ever been to. She took her time and patience to explain everything in detail and assured me she was here to help  at anytime if I had any other questions.

 

  • Anonymous (December 4th, 2013) 5stars
    To the point, very professional, great explanations and great diagnosis.

 

  • Anonymous (November 26th, 2013) 5stars
    Best experience I have ever had at an eye doctors office! Dr. Kramer was very professional and gentle. She took her time with me and answered all my questions with patience and knowledge. I would highly recommend Dr. Kramer! Loved the shop as well.

 

  • George (November 22th, 2013) 5stars
    J’aurai aimè avoir ce questionnaire en francais

 

  • Rafael (November 20th, 2013) 5stars
    Very professional, pleasant made me feel comfortable during the eye examination and all my question’s where answer. Thank you. Rafael

 

  • Anonymous (October 17th, 2013)5stars
    Very thorough, professional, clear, communicative and friendly!

 

  • Anonymous (January 2nd, 2014) 5stars

 

  • Anonymous (January 1st, 2014)5stars

 

  • Anonymous (December 24th, 2013)5stars

 

  • Anonymous (December 17th, 2013)5stars

 

  • Anonymous (November 21st, 2013)5stars

 

  • Anonymous (November 18th, 2013)5stars

 

  • Anonymous (November 24th, 2013)5stars

 

  • Anonymous (November 14th, 2013)5stars

 

  • Anonymous (November 14th, 2013)5stars

 

  • Anonymous (October 17th, 2013)5stars

 

  • Anonymous (October 11th, 2013)5stars

 

 

Eye Clarity
Eye Doctor/Optometrist in Miami



 

 

Translate »